Matrix Health & Safety Consultants, L.L.C
.
 
Matrix Contacts...
2900-B Yonkers Road
Raleigh, NC 27604
Office:  (919) 833-2520
Fax:     (919) 882-9926
C. Britt Wester, CIH
Principal
britt@matrixhsc.com
 
Todd E. Daugherty
Project Principal
todd@matrixhsc.com
Matt Dickens
Project Manager
matt@matrixhsc.com
 
Gregg E. Heppert
Project Principal
gregg@matrixhsc.com


Chris Joseph
Project Manager
chris@matrixhsc.com


John Pearson
Project Manager
john@matrixhsc.com

Brian A. Gustafson
Project Manager
brian@matrixhsc.com

Josh Pearce
Project Manager
josh@matrixhsc.com

 
Matrix is headquartered in Raleigh, North Carolina. Our location provides fast responsiveness to locations throughout central North Carolina. However, with advanced equipment such as mobile laboratory services and instantaneous direct read instruments, Matrix can provide efficient and cost effective project performance throughout the southeast region of the United States.

For current career openings at Matrix, click here.